ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Full Tracklist)

ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Full Tracklist)  Zip EP Download.

ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Full Tracklist)  Zip EP Download.

The first weeek of February promises to be interesting as ThackzinDJ has promised to drop a new project titled  “Ingqumbo Yeminyanya” which narrates the story about a Xhosa prince who reluctantly leaves the University College of Fort Hate to govern his people but had a clash with them due to his modem ideas and the traditional beliefs of his people.

Download Mp3:  Three Gee & LaFameDaDeejay – Lebogang

Stream And Download “ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Full Tracklist)” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger fakaza CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  • 01.ThackzinDJ ft Boohle & Teejay – Izwelonke(Original Mix) Mp3 Download
    02.ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Siyabakhanyisela(Original Mix) Mp3 Download
    03.ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Umuntu Womuntu(Original Mix) Mp3 Download
    04.ThackzinDJ, Teejay, LeSax & Pablo(Original Mix) Mp3 Download
    05.ThackzinDJ & Deep Ck – House In Mexico(Original Mix) Mp3 Download
    06.ThackzinDJ & Aymos – Bathethelele(Original Mix) Mp3 Download
Download Mp3:  Gem Valley MusiQ & Rojah D’Kota – Phoyisa (Revisit) Ft. Aubrey


How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.