Music: Luu Nineleven Simatasatasa EP

South African Artist, Luu Nineleven comes through with a new Amapiano project titled “Simatasatasa EP“.

Tracklist of Luu Nineleven Simatasatasa EP

1. Dive In It (feat. Daliwonga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cinderellla (feat. BitterSoul, Loxion Deep & Daliwonga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Mp3:  Master KG – Di Boya Limpopo ft. Zanda Zakuza & Makhadzi

4. Abavuke (feat. Daliwonga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Friends With Benefits (feat. Daliwonga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ama2000 (feat. BitterSoul, Loxion Deep, Thabo Thato & Mosa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Madness || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Mp3:  Dr. Deep House – A Solid State



How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply