Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix

Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix Mp3 Download.

Soweto based DJ/Producer, Loxion Deep gives another reason to dance as he blesses our speaker with “Soul Excursion #001 Mix”.

Stream And Download “Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Reelmp3 Fakaza 2020 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Playlist Below:

  • 01: Loxion Deep – No Limits (Feat Boetzo Roots Affair)
    02: N Dambi – Can’t Change Me (Ron Trent Dub)
    03: Ron Trent – Together Forever (Main Mix)
    04: Zepherin Saint – Skyy (Live Mix)
    05: Glenn Underground – Fly With Me (Feat. Mikkiel Original Mix)
    06: Ron Trent & Quintin Harris – Happiness (Original Mix)
    07: Zepherin Saint – Ascension
    08: The Blakbeatniks – The Right Place (Sean McCabe Deep a Vocal)
    09: Loxion Deep – Picture Perfect (Soul Affair Mix)
    10: Mijangos – Dakota Eyes (Feat. Luis Elorza Original Mix)
Download Mp3:  Music: DJ Clizo – Blessings (Part 2)

Download Audio

How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Download Mp3:  Ngozi SA – Dlala Ngama Shishi Ft Euroboyz Gqom

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.