ALBUM: Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

ALBUM: Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety zip. Anxiety is the brand new studio album performed by Vth Season artiste Zoocci Coke Dope. The project was highly anticipated by his fans and has since been released.

Zoocci Coke Dope featured artistes such as Flame, Nasty C, YoungstaCPT, Priddy Ugly among others on the project that has met expectation.


Download Mp3:  Ntate Stunna – From K’khaya to Jozi Ft. MegaHertz

1. Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

2. Zoocci Coke Dope – Afterlife (feat. Priddy Ugly)

3. Zoocci Coke Dope – Falling in My Sleep (feat. Kwesi Arthur)

4. Zoocci Coke Dope – Silence (feat. Flame)

5. Zoocci Coke Dope – Oath (feat. Nasty C)

6. Zoocci Coke Dope – Paranoia Interlude (feat. Die Mondez)

7. Zoocci Coke Dope – Insecure

8. Zoocci Coke Dope – Narcissism (feat. Youngstacpt)

9. Zoocci Coke Dope – Tennis Interlude

10. Zoocci Coke Dope – Cherub

11. Zoocci Coke Dope – Not Deep (feat. Eli Sostre)

Download Mp3:  Monexus - Left Right to My Pad

12. Zoocci Coke Dope – AIN (feat. 25k)

13. Zoocci Coke Dope – Current State of Mind IV (feat. Yukio Soul & Benny Chill)

How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.