(ALBUM) This God Is Too Good – Nathaniel Bassey

(ALBUM) This God Is Too Good – Nathaniel Bassey

Nathaniel Bassey, who is not just Nigeria but One of Africa’s most prolific worshiper and gospel singer, song writer, trumpeter who has have released a lot of inspiring songs from his heart has finally released his most anticipated album titled “This God is too Good“.

Listen and Download all the tracks below:

  1. I’ve Come to Worship – Nathaniel Bassey
  2. The Champion – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Joe Mettle
  3. This God Is Too Good (feat. Micah Stampley)
  4. Glorious God – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Jumoke Oshoboke
  5. Eze – Nathaniel Bassey
  6. You are God – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Chigozie Achugo
  7. Onise Iyanu – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Micah Stampley
  8. Like a Symphony – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Unwana Bassey & Jumoke Oshoboke
  9. I Love You – Nathaniel Bassey
  10. Celebrate Jesus – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Onos Ariyo
  11. Great and Marvelous (feat. Onos Ariyo)
  12. Oh Jehovah – Nathaniel Bassey
  13. The Blood – Nathaniel Bassey
  14. Wonderful Wonder – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Loveson
Download Mp3:  El Mai Muziq – Vuka Wena Ft. TshepisoDaDj

How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Download Mp3:  DJ Snowboy – Baby Can I Have That Thing

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply