Album: Swartspeare – The Yanos

Album: Swartspeare – The Yanos

It is a whole new chapter as Swartspeare launches his first festive season Album, tagged “The Yanos”. The project features Producers such as 7evenbeatz, SjavasDaDeeJay, & Lloyrd LaSoul.

Peep the tracklist below;

  1. Joy [PROD By I’R’US]
  2. Wasting My Time [PROD By Lloyrd LaSoul]
  3. Ngi’funa Wena Feat. Nonose [PROD By KS Groove]
  4. ILanga (Vocal Mix)2.0 [PROD By Lloyrd LaSoul]
  5. Peace
  6. Swartspeare – This Is Love [PROD By SjavasDaDeeJay & TitoM]
Download Mp3:  Dj Stokie – Senorita Ft. Loxion Deep & Kabza De Small

Stream, Listen & Download

Zip Album Download

How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Download Mp3:  Soulstatejazz – Annwn

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.