ALBUM: Keytones – Technical Beats VOL. 1

Keytones – Technical Beats VOL. 1 Zip Album Download.

South African Artist Keystones excites his fans with the release of his latest musical project titledTechnical Beats.

Keytones Technical Beats VOL. 1 Full Zip Download

Keytones Technical Beats VOL. 1: South African music artiste, Keytones delivered a music compilation called “Technical Beats VOL. 1”.

Download & Listen below:

Download Mp3:  ALBUM: Nasty C – Strings and Bling (Zip File)


  1. ReverbSounds – Heavy Moods (Original Mix)
  2. Swati Tribe – Talk Music (Original Mix)
  3. Sir Toniq & Bullet – Reaso For It all (Original Mix)
  4. Arroak – Rampage (Main Mix)
  5. Cyril J – She Wake Early In The Morning (Dub)
  6. Thabo Tonick – Mofosho (Original Mix)
  7. MSM.DE94 – Quantization
  8. LeNoir – Delorian (Original Mix)
  9. Trevor G – Change Is Coming (Personal Feel)
  10. ChriSoul Inactive – Inactive Prayer(original Mix)
  11. AfriQunik – Iyaphila (Main Mix)


Download Mp3:  Caltonic SA – Bathi Ngiyathakatha Ft. YourGuurl Dj Lola



How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.